>>>
you're reading...
Personal

A quick note from me

Dear all,

Just a quick post to say this blog will be back in action soon.

Many things have happened for the past 3 weeks and I have not had the time to take a breather. Someone has been kind enough to offer me a job and I have also come to the realisation that this blog should not be an income generator for me. I have also been quite sick physically, undergoing much changes myself and have received much healing from people around. Namaste.

Other than that, the break has been good for me, as I rethink things and the direction this blog has taken. Above all else, the posts here should only be mere reference for readers to be aware of what is happening around the world, while ultimately it should be intrinsically understood that, no change can come from without and all change must start from within, including the manifestation of NESARA.

Alright enough for now, hope all is going well with the rest of yous.

Special thanks to Markus Forest, Ian Scott, Ange Marxsen and many other dear brothers and sisters whom I have crossed path with. Namaste and Blessings. Have a blast! Bring it on!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “A quick note from me

  1. We love you!

    Posted by jasmine sterling | September 20, 2012, 1:37 am
  2. Get well, do well, be well . . . be blessed!

    Good energy —–
    Love mucho —-

    Posted by D. Ch'an-Moriwaki | September 23, 2012, 2:19 pm

Leave a Reply

NAMASTE for your support.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 94 other followers

Archives

