>>>
you're reading...
Australian issues, Economics, Governance, Justice & NESARA legal issues, Media, Relations

Foster Interview on Australia radio show ‘The Space’ in April and video on CAFR

Foster%20Gamble-Thrive%20interview%2012%20min.mp3

In this latest video, he speaks of a treasure trove of taxpayers funds  -called a CAFRs – that appear to have been hidden away from the people. The example he cites is California’s CAFR. But you can bet if it’s happening there, it is highly likely to be going on elsewhere…

Walter Burien’s Link here.

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Foster Interview on Australia radio show ‘The Space’ in April and video on CAFR

  1. This is our latest news guys let’s get on to it, Thrive on..

    Posted by Ian Scott | July 10, 2012, 2:03 pm
    • watch the documentary CORPORATION NATION. It is all about CAFRs and is very entertaining, albeit a bit long. Excellent info. The guy who created the film, Clint Richardson, works directly with Walter Burien, who is a hero in the world of exposing CAFRs. Clint is in conversation with Foster Gamble to help he and Walter get the word about CAFRs out there through interviews, more documentary’s etc. I started a communication with Clint after I saw his documentary, I was so impressed by it. I was totally surprised when he returned my email. A year or so had passed and I contacted Clint again a couple of days ago when I saw Foster’s video. I asked him what i could do to help him in his work. This is what he emailed me back:

      “I have five scripts either finished or in progress.

      I would like to film Walter Burien actually implementing his TRF fund in a city or county or school district as well as interview him in an extended interview with myself and him.

      I also want to document my declaration of non-citizenship to the United States, as well as suing for my Social Security investment back for all I’ve been forced under duress to “contribute”.

      The one thing I lack is money. It’s the unfortunate truth in being a true full-time activist. I need to get a job at this point which will take me away from research and movie-making/writing. Food and rent is what I was hoping for, but no one has stepped up. thus, I had hoped that Gamble was legit, and would see fit to fund my projects, whatever they be, but especially the CAFR projects. Also, I’ve had to turn down three big full-time radio hosting jobs because they don’t pay – you need to sell something to make it pay for itself. I am not a salesman, and I have to really believe in what I do sell if I did.

      So its a dilemma. I’ve got all the equipment, I just need to survive in the mean time. And any help with graphics etc. would be great.

      Anyway, thanks.
      -Clint-”

      Please contact Clint- clint@cafr1.com if you can help in any way to get this hugely critical information out there. Watch ‘Corporation Nation’, it really is a great film-. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkfMuvVuETQ

      Posted by jasmine sterling | July 11, 2012, 1:52 am
      • Hi Jasmine, would you mind if I just copy this message and post it by itself with your name on it?

        I did come across that CORPORATION NATION website yesterday, although I have not watched it. I will soon.

        Also, please feel free to let me know of anyway the website can be further improved too. I always appreciate constructive criticisms 🙂 Blessings.

        Posted by nesaraaustralia | July 11, 2012, 6:41 am
      • Of course you may … it would be very helpful. Thank you and especially thank you for all you do here. You are blessing the planet with your being and your service. If I can think of a way you can improve your site, I will certainly offer my humble opinion 😀

        Posted by jasmine sterling | July 11, 2012, 12:01 pm
      • No worries Jasmine. It is OUR site, not mine 🙂

        Posted by nesaraaustralia | July 11, 2012, 12:05 pm
      • Hello again. I just watched this short video from Robert Morning Sky on the origin of the Illuminati. OMG! Huge puzzle piece. I got goosebumps up and down my legs (only happens when something touches my spirit somehow). Please watch this when you get a chance, if you haven’t already. http://youtu.be/FUdJaCnBRws

        Posted by jasmine sterling | July 11, 2012, 12:27 pm
      • Just watched it, seems like its getting all the way back to aeons. Have you read David Icke too?

        Posted by nesaraaustralia | July 11, 2012, 12:35 pm
      • I’ve heard some of it. I know he goes into detail about the draco-reptilians and such. Is there something specific upi could suggest? I just started looking at the “Law of One” (LLresearch) channels, it’s all about Ra etc. It’s all starting to tie up like a pretty little bow 😀

        Posted by jasmine sterling | July 11, 2012, 3:00 pm
      • Someone just recently sent me a pdf. “And the truth shall set you free” by David Icke. It is available under the Free Ebooks section, if you are interested. Another book interesting is the Hidden History of Money by Alex James, both very information. I don’t know much about Ra, but if in future you find something essential which you would like people to know about, don’t hesitate to write in 🙂 Blessings Jasmine.

        Posted by nesaraaustralia | July 11, 2012, 4:00 pm

Leave a Reply

NAMASTE for your support.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 94 other followers

Archives

